Exclusive Partners:
Company Web Address Description
logo-Accurex-engineered-restaurant-systems Accurex accurex.com Engineered Restaurant Systems
Emerson Climate Technologies emersonclimate.com Variable Frequency Drives
Greenheck greenheck.com Commercial Kitchen Hood Systems (UL Listed & Classified)
Dampers & Louvers | Energy Recovery Units | Ventilation Fans; Laboratory Fume Exhaust Fan Systems | Gas Fired And Electric Make-Up Air Units
Hamlin Sheet Metal hamlincos.com Spiral And Oval Duct; Single And Double Wall Construction
MacroAir macroairfans.com High Volume, Low Speed Fans
National System of Garage Ventilation nsgv.com Garage & Fume Ventilation Systems
Neptronic neptronic.com Commercial/Industrial Humidification Systems & Electric Duct Heaters
Precision Air Products precisionairproducts.com Ceiling Ventilation Systems for Operating Rooms
Prihoda prihoda.com Fabric Duct Systems
Semco semcohvac.com Duct and Acoustical Products
Titus HVAC titus-hvac.com Air Distribution, Security Grilles, Hospital Operating Room Systems VAV And Fan Powered Terminal Units; Fan Coil Units
Underfloor Ventilation, Displacement Ventilation Systems & Chilled Beams
Triatek triatek.com Airflow Solutions for Critical Environments
Ventaire ventaire.com Vehicle exhaust removal and fume extraction systems
Vibro Acoustics vibro-acoustics.com Noise Control Solutions

All Products:
Company Web Address Description
Acme Engineering acmeprod.com Gas Detection Monitors: CO, CO2, NO2, Ammonia, VOC
ADP adpnow.com Gas Fired Unit Heaters
Aero Dyne aero-dyne.net Airfoil Air Duct Turning Vanes
AJ Manufacturing ajmfg.com Door Grilles, Stainless Steel Air Distribution
American Warming and Ventilating awv.com Dampers And Louvers
ATCO (Flex Air Division) atcoflex.com Flexible Duct
Broan broan.com Bathroom Exhaust Fans
Carroll Manufacturing carrollmanufacturing.com Commercial Kitchen Exhaust Air Purification Systems
Commercial Acoustics mfmca.com/
acoustical_products.html
Sound Attenuators & Acoustical Fan Enclosures
Crown Products crownproductsco.com Duct Take-Off Fittings & Sheet Metal Accessories
Curbs Plus curbs-plus.com Roof Curbs
 HRS website n/a Commercial & Industrial Ceiling Paddle Fans
KEES kees.com Specialty Air Distribution Products
Mars marsair.com/hvac-mechanical Air Doors; Fly Fans
QMark marleymep.com/en/qmark Electric Heat
Space-Ray spaceray.com Infrared Gas Heat
Sprecher + Schuh sprecherschuh.com Motor Starters
Total Security Solutions tssbulletproof.com Security Grilles And Registers; Duct Penetration Barriers
Tri-Dim tridim.com Air Filtration
Vent Products Inc. ventproducts.com Louvers, Dampers & Penthouses
Vulcan Radiator vulcanrad.com Electric, Steam & Hot Water Heating Equipment
Ward Industries wardind.com Access Doors For Round Duct

Line Card

Holden-Line-cardDownload